second album by the Dominic Lash Quartet, on Iluso Records:

Dominic Lash - double bass, compositions, arrangements
Javier Carmona - drums, percussion
Ricardo Tejero - reeds
Alex Ward - electric guitar, clarinet

Featuring original compositions, some Cecil Taylor, a taste of late-fourteenth century avant-garde, and plenty of improvisation throughout....

Available from Bandcamp here or on CD from Iluso Records here.

all seven Spoonhunt releases are
now available for only £21 total
(visit the page of any of the albums for details)